Aabmnc's Blog

Discreet, fast and efficient

Antivirus Avast! you already have version for Mac OS X under development

A few days ago, I spoke about the version for Mac OS X of CCleaner, the best program for cleaning and maintenance Windows. It seems that software developers you are being targeted to the Apple system, because they see him as a potential alternative market and in that sense I’ve noticed that the Avast antivirus is available in beta! for Mac.

Avast! para Mac

Obviously, is a ‘beta’ version, which is to say is that it is still in development phase, for which its use is not recommended for users with knowledge are basic knowledge, although teams from the Apple I do not think they are in this type of users, but rather, those who have much more solid knowledge.


As usual, Avast! It has a reputation that worked very well for many years; that same conviction which has with its Windows users, insurance will win much scope with fellow users of the Apple computers. Operation, a word that has some meaning in applications is something that detail below:

Has protection in real time for the automatic sistemaEscaneo of external USBProtección for our protection redOfrece files for mail electrónicosActualiza your database automatically

Days ago I was thinking about buying an iMac, to begin with that world, that on many occasions has captured my attention but I have never defined anything so far.


And finally, commented that I am very happy this news, because you see the progress and that is the best of the free programs that do not require that you pay them because the future will bring them good things, but that with the undertaking offer good products, succeed.


By the way, this news I have seen in Quiviger, a blog that I quite recommend.


 

Deja un comentario